top of page
Search
  • Graham Bonnell

The Journey Begins

Saturday, May 4th.


And we're off! Today marks my last full day in the US. This week has been busy. Thankfully, my insurance through Bates was able to cover five physical therapy sessions (for my hip and knee). Additionally, I had solid drilling and soloing sessions mixed in throughout the week. Though I would have preferred spending more time on court or in the gym, I am optimistic that my time spent in physical therapy will pay dividends in the coming month. Lastly, I restrung all my rackets, ordered a new pair of Gel-Rocket shoes, and did laundry for the first time in a few months...



This office, as well as the Sports Medicine staff at Bates has been extremely helpful

Rackets, balls, books, passport, laptop, chargers, headphones, shoes, etc.

 

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page